Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Fall 2014)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

T 11:30-12:30pm; 2:30-4:00pm
R 9:00-10:00am

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu

Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Etengoff, Chana
Term Assistant Professor

M 1:00-3:00pm

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
cetengof@barnard.edu

The Minority Conflict & Mediation Lab

Gupta, Sumati
Term Assistant Professor

MW 11:30-1:00pm
MW 2:30-3:30pm
& By appointment

 

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
sgupta@barnard.edu

Heuer, Larry
Professor

W 3:00-4:00pm

415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Light, Ken
Lecturer

W 1:00-2:00pm

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Assistant Professor

M 11:30-12:30pm
W 9:00-10:00am

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

By appointment

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

T, W 12:00-1:00pm

407 Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu
 

Remez, Robert
Professor
*Department Chair

W 2:00-3:00pm
& By appointment

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Assistant Professor

M 2:00-4:00pm

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
 
Senghas, Ann
Professor
 

ON LEAVE 
AY 2014-15

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu

Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank

212.854.0255           
                            

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

By appointment

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu

Silver Neurobiology Lab

Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor

M 11:00-12:00am
& By appointment

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu

Personal Website

Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor

W 11:00-12:00pm
& By appointment

415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu

Reducing Stereotype Threat

Woike, Barbara (Tara Well) 
Associate Professor        
 

T 1:30-2:30pm
R 4:00-5:00pm

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
bw81@columbia.edu