Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Summer 2014)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

 

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu

Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Etengoff, Chana
Term Assistant Professor

 

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
cetengof@barnard.edu

The Minority Conflict & Mediation Lab

Gupta, Sumati
Term Assistant Professor

 

 

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
sgupta@barnard.edu

Heuer, Larry
Professor

 

415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Light, Ken
Lecturer

 

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Assistant Professor

 

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

 

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

 

407 Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu
 

Remez, Robert
Professor
*Department Chair

 

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Assistant Professor

 

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
 
Senghas, Ann
Associate Professor
 

ON LEAVE 
AY 2014-15

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu

Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank

212.854.0255           
212.854.0256                               TTY:212.854.025

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

 

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu

Silver Neurobiology Lab

Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor

 

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu

Personal Website

Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor

 

415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu

Reducing Stereotype Threat

Woike, Barbara
Associate Professor        
 

 

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
bw81@columbia.edu