Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Fall 2018)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

T 2:00-4:00pm,
& by appointment

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu
Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Brotherton, Robert
Term Assistant Professor

M 11:00-12:00pm;
W 3:00-4:00pm

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
rbrother@barnard.edu

 

Heuer, Larry
Professor
ON LEAVE 415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu
Personal Website

Leach, Colin Wayne
Professor of Psychology and Africana Studies

T 1:00-2:30pm, or by appointment 207 LeFrak Center  cleach@barnard.edu
Lee, Yoona
Term Assistant Professor
TH 3:30-4:30pm, & by appointment 415 N Milbank  212.854.1693
ylee@barnard.edu 
Light, Ken
Lecturer

TH 12:00-2:00pm

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCaskill, E'mett
Term Assistant Professor

TH 12:00-4:00pm 415O Milbank

212.854.8601
emccaski@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Associate Professor

W 10:00-11:30am

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

M 4:00-6:00pm

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

T 9:00-10:00am (Diana, 2nd Fl);
W 1:30-2:30pm (415M Milbank);
& by appointment

415 M Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu

Remez, Robert
Professor

M 2:00-3:00pm, & by appointment

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website
Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Associate Professor

ON LEAVE FA18

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
Senghas, Ann
Professor
*Department Chair

T 3:00-4:00pm, & by appointment

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu
Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank
212.854.0255

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

T 2:00-4:00pm, & by appointment

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu
Silver Neurobiology Lab
Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor

ON LEAVE
2018-19

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu
Personal Website

Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor

W 1:00-2:00pm, & by appointment

415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu
Reducing Stereotype Threat

Sussan, Danielle
Term Assistant Professor
TH 12:00-1:00pm 415 Milbank

dsussan@barnard.edu

Taylor, Kathleen
Lecturer
T/TH 10:00-11:00am;
TH 2:00-3:00pm;
F by appointment
404 Milbank ktaylor@barnard.edu
Well, Tara
Associate Professor

ON LEAVE FA18

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
twell@barnard.edu

Wheaton, Michael 
Assistant Professor

T 11:30-12:30pm, & by appointment 415 F Milbank 212.853.1692
mwheaton@barnard.edu