Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Fall 2016)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

Tuesday
2:00-4:00pm
& By appointment

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu

Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Etengoff, Chana
Term Assistant Professor

Thursday
3:30-5:50pm
& By appointment

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
cetengof@barnard.edu

The Minority Conflict & Mediation Lab

Gupta, Sumati
Term Assistant Professor

Monday
11:30am-12:00pm
Wednesday
11:30-12:45pm
& By appointment

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
sgupta@barnard.edu

Heuer, Larry
Professor

Monday
2:00-4:00pm
& By appointment

415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Light, Ken
Lecturer

Wednesday
11:00am-12:00pm
& By appointment

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Assistant Professor

Wednesday
10:30-11:30am
& By appointment

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

Not Teaching FA16

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

Tuesday
12:00-2:00pm
& By appointment

407 Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu

Remez, Robert
Professor

Wednesday
2:00-3:00pm
& By appointment

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Assistant Professor

Not Teaching FA16

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
Senghas, Ann
Professor

Monday
1:30-2:30pm
& By appointment

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu

Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank

212.854.0255

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

Tuesday
12:30-3:30pm
& 6:15pm by appointment

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu

Silver Neurobiology Lab
Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor
*Department Chair

Tuesday
11:30am-12:30pm
& By appointment

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu

Personal Website

Sussan, Danielle
Term Assistant Professor

Monday
11:30am-12:30pm
& By appointment
415O 212.854.9035
dsussan@barnard.edu
Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor
Monday by appointment 415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu

Reducing Stereotype Threat

Tara Well
Associate Professor

ON LEAVE FA16

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
twell@barnard.edu