Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Spring 2018)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

By Appointment

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu

Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Brotherton, Robert
Term Assistant Professor

By Appointment

415 N Milbank

212.854.6989
rbrother@barnard.edu

 

Heuer, Larry
Professor
Th 12:00-1:30pm 415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Leach, Colin
Visiting Professor of Psychology and Africana Studies

M & W 11:30-12:15pm 415 D Milbank 212.854.8272
cleach@barnard.edu
Lee, Yoona
Term Assistant Professor
ON LEAVE SP18 415 N Milbank  212.854.1693
ylee@barnard.edu 
Light, Ken
Lecturer

By Appointment

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Assistant Professor

M 1:00-3:00pm

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

By Appointment

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

M 3:00-4:00pm 
& By Appointment

415 M Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu

Remez, Robert
Professor

W 2:00-3:00pm
& By Appointment

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Associate Professor

M 2:30-4:30pm

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
Senghas, Ann
Professor

ON LEAVE AY 2017-18

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu

Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank

212.854.0255

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

By Appointment

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu

Silver Neurobiology Lab
Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor
*Department Chair

By Appointment

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu

Personal Website

Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor

NOT TEACHING SP18

415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu

Reducing Stereotype Threat

Sussan, Danielle
Term Assistant Professor
By Appointment 415 Milbank

dsussan@barnard.edu

Well, Tara
Associate Professor

By Appointment

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
twell@barnard.edu

Wheaton, Michael 
Assistant Professor

T & Th 11:30am-12:30pm 415 G Milbank 212.853.1692
mwheaton@barnard.edu