Full Time Faculty

Name

Office Hours
(Fall 2017)

Office Location

Contact

Balsam, Peter
Samuel R. Milbank Professor

 

415 H Milbank

212.854.5312
balsam@columbia.edu

Adaptive Behavior Lab
416A Milbank
212.854.1441

Brotherton, Robert
Term Assistant Professor

 

415 N Milabnk Milbank

212.854.6989
rbrother@barnard.edu

 

Heuer, Larry
Professor

ON LEAVE FA17

415 K Milbank

212.854.7507
LBH3@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Leach, Colin
Visiting Professor of Psychology and Africana Studies

  415 D Milbank cleach@barnard.edu
Lee, Yoona
Term Assistant Professor
  415 N Milbank  212.854.6989
ylee@barnard.edu 
Light, Ken
Lecturer

 

415 M Milbank

212.854.9035
klight@barnard.edu

McCrink, Koleen
Assistant Professor

 

415 J Milbank

212.854.8893
kmccrink@barnard.edu

New, Joshua
Assistant Professor
*Departmental Representative

 

415 A Milbank 212.854.3581
jnew@barnard.edu
Pham, Kara
Lecturer

 

407 Milbank 212.851.9945
kpham@barnard.edu

Remez, Robert
Professor

 

415 C Milbank 212.854.4247
remez@columbia.edu

Personal Website

Speech Perception Lab:
417 Milbank
212.854.2464

Romeo, Russell
Associate Professor

 

415 B Milbank 212.854.5903
rromeo@barnard.edu
Senghas, Ann
Professor

ON LEAVE AY2017-18

415 G Milbank

212.854.0115
asenghas@barnard.edu

Language Acquisition & Devleopment Lab
14A Milbank

212.854.0255

Silver, Rae
Helene L. & Mark N. Kaplan Professor

 

415 I Milbank 212.854.3930
qr@columbia.edu

Silver Neurobiology Lab
Schermerhorn Ext. (CU)
212.854.5531
Son, Lisa
Associate Professor
*Department Chair

 

415 F Milbank

212.854.0114
lson@barnard.edu

Personal Website

Sussan, Danielle
Term Assistant Professor

ON LEAVE FA17 415M Milbank 212.854.9035
dsussan@barnard.edu
Stroessner, Steven
Ann Whitney Olin Professor
  415 D Milbank

212.854.8272
ss233@columbia.edu

Reducing Stereotype Threat

Well, Tara
Associate Professor

 

415 E Milbank 212.854.5271
twell@barnard.edu

Wheaton, Michael 
Assistant Professor

  415 G Milbank mwheaton@barnard.edu