Part Time Faculty

 

Name

Office Hours
(Spring 2017)

Office Location

Contact

Anderson, Stephanie
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Not Teaching SP17 415 N Milbank 212.854.6989
sanderso@barnard.edu

Bernstein, Ariel
Adjunct Associate

Thursday
1:00-3:00pm

232 Horace Mann,
Teachers College campus

abernste@barnard.edu

Brotherton, Robert
Term Assistant Professor

Tuesday
3:00-4:00pm

404 Milbank  212.851.9943
rbrother@barnard.edu
Fifer, William
Adjunct Professor

Not Teaching SP17

407 Milbank 212.543.5708 (daytime)
wpf1@columbia.edu
Finn, Bridgid
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Thursday
2:30-3:30pm
407 Milbank bfinn@barnard.edu 
Hoch, Hannah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Monday 11:00am-1:00pm
Wednesday 3:00-4:30pm
& By appointment
415 O Milbank

212.854.8601
hhoch@barnard.edu

Horowitz, Alexandra
Adjunct Associate Professor

Tuesday
9:00-10:00am
& By appointment

404 Milbank 212.851.0227
ahorowit@barnard.edu
Jhanwar, Sabrina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Thursday
2:40-3:40pm
& By appointment
415 L Milbank 212.854.5734
sjhanwar@barnard.edu
Kalmbach, Abigail
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Monday
5:00-7:00pm
& By appointment

415 O Milbank akalmbac@barnard.edu

Kelly, Karen
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Monday
2:30-3:45pm
407 Milbank
kkelly@barnard.edu
Klein, Tovah
Adjunct Associate Professor

Tuesday
3:00-4:00pm
& By appointment

412 Milbank 212.854.5274
tk167@columbia.edu
Toddler Center
McCaskill, E'mett
Adjunct Associate Professor

Thursday
2:00-4:00pm; 6:00-7:30pm
& By appointment

415 O Milbank 212.854.8601
emccaski@barnard.edu
McKenna, Wendy
Adjunct Associate Professor

Monday
10:30am-11:00am
& By appointment

415 L Milbank 212.854.5734
wmckenna@barnard.edu
Rafaeli, Eshkol 
Research Scientist
N/A N/A erafaeli@barnard.edu
Rafaeli Lab
Personal Website

Sacks, Susan Riemer
Adjunct Professor

Thursday
1:30-4:00pm
& By appointment

316 Milbank 212.854.2117
ssacks@barnard.edu

Seeley, Karen
Adjunct Associate Professor

Not Teaching SP17

415 O Milbank ks411@columbia.edu

Shechter, Ari
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Tuesday
5:00-6:00pm by appointment only

415 N Milbank ashechte@barnard.edu
Sheehy, Julia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Tuesday
1:00-3:00pm by appointment only
415 P Milbank 212.543.6938
jsheehy@barnard.edu

Silverman, Marjorie
Adjunct Professor

Tuesday
1:00-3:00pm by appointment only

415 P Milbank

212.543.6938
msilverm@barnard.edu

Stokes, Patricia
Adjunct Professor

Wednesday
3:00-4:00pm
& By appointment

415 L Milbank 212.854.2764  
pstokes@barnard.edu
Variability & Creativity Lab
Zahner, Doris
Adjunct Associate Professor

Wednesday
6:00-7:00pm by appointment only

407 Milbank dwc14@columbia.edu