Part Time Faculty

 

Name

Office Hours
(Spring 2019)

Office Location

Contact

Bernstein, Ariel
Adjunct Associate

By appointment 415 Milbank abernste@barnard.edu
Fifer, William
Adjunct Professor

Not Teaching

415 Milbank 212.543.5708 (daytime)
wpf1@columbia.edu

Gupta, Sumati
Adjunct Assistant Professor

Not Teaching 415 P Milbank sgupta@barnard.edu 
Hoch, Hannah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
W 2:00-3:00pm, &y Appointment 415 O Milbank

212.854.8601
hhoch@barnard.edu

Horowitz, Alexandra
Adjunct Associate Professor

By Appointment

404 Milbank 212.851.0227
ahorowit@barnard.edu
Jhanwar, Sabrina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
Not Teaching 415 L Milbank sjhanwar@barnard.edu
Kalmbach, Abigail
Adjunct Assistant Professor

M 5:00-6:00pm, & by appointment

415 O Milbank akalmbac@barnard.edu

Kaufman, Scott Barry
Adjunct Associate Professor

W 2:00-3:30pm, & by appointment 226 LeFrak, Barnard Hall skaufman@barnard.edu
Klein, Tovah
Adjunct Associate Professor

T 3:00-4:00pm, & by appointment

412 Milbank 212.854.5274
tk167@columbia.edu
Toddler Center
McKenna, Wendy
Adjunct Associate Professor

By appointment

415 L Milbank wmckenna@barnard.edu
Rafaeli, Eshkol 
Research Scientist
N/A N/A erafaeli@barnard.edu
Rafaeli Lab
Personal Website

Sacks, Susan Riemer
Adjunct Professor

TH 1:30-4:00pm, by appointment

316 Milbank 212.854.2117
ssacks@barnard.edu

Seeley, Karen
Adjunct Associate Professor

Not Teaching SP19

415 O Milbank ks411@columbia.edu

Shechter, Ari
Adjunct Assistant Professor

M 4:30-5:30pm by appointment 

415 Milbank ashechte@barnard.edu
Sheehy, Julia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
By appointment 415 P Milbank 212.543.6938
jsheehy@barnard.edu

Silverman, Marjorie
Adjunct Professor

By apointment

415 P Milbank

212.543.6938
msilverm@barnard.edu

Stokes, Patricia
Adjunct Professor

W 3:00-4:00pm, & by appointment

415 L Milbank 212.854.2764  
pstokes@barnard.edu
Variability & Creativity Lab
Zahner, Doris
Adjunct Associate Professor

W 6:00-7:00pm by appointment only

415 Milbank dwc14@columbia.edu