Part Time Faculty

 

Name

Office Hours
(Fall 2017)

Office Location

Contact

Bernstein, Ariel
Adjunct Associate

 

232 Horace Mann,
Teachers College campus

abernste@barnard.edu

Fifer, William
Adjunct Professor

 

404 Milbank 212.543.5708 (daytime)
wpf1@columbia.edu
Finn, Bridgid
Adjunct Assistant Professor
  404 Milbank bfinn@barnard.edu 

Gupta, Sumati
Adjunct Assistant Professor

  404 Milbank sgupta@barnard.edu 
Hoch, Hannah
Adjunct Assistant Professor
  415 O Milbank

212.854.8601
hhoch@barnard.edu

Horowitz, Alexandra
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

404 Milbank 212.851.0227
ahorowit@barnard.edu
Jhanwar, Sabrina
Adjunct Assistant Professor
  404 Milbank sjhanwar@barnard.edu
Kalmbach, Abigail
Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

415 O Milbank akalmbac@barnard.edu
Klein, Tovah
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

412 Milbank 212.854.5274
tk167@columbia.edu
Toddler Center
McCaskill, E'mett
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

415 O Milbank 212.854.8601
emccaski@barnard.edu
McKenna, Wendy
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

404 Milbank wmckenna@barnard.edu
Rafaeli, Eshkol 
Research Scientist
N/A N/A erafaeli@barnard.edu
Rafaeli Lab
Personal Website

Sacks, Susan Riemer
Adjunct Professor

 

316 Milbank 212.854.2117
ssacks@barnard.edu

Seeley, Karen
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

415 O Milbank ks411@columbia.edu

Shechter, Ari
Adjunct Assistant Professor

 

404 Milbank ashechte@barnard.edu
Sheehy, Julia
Adjunct Assistant Professor
  415 P Milbank 212.543.6938
jsheehy@barnard.edu

Silverman, Marjorie
Adjunct Professor

 

415 P Milbank

212.543.6938
msilverm@barnard.edu

Stokes, Patricia
Adjunct Professor

 

415 L Milbank 212.854.2764  
pstokes@barnard.edu
Variability & Creativity Lab
Zahner, Doris
Adjunct Associate Professor

 

404 Milbank dwc14@columbia.edu